Sorry for the long wait, Chapter 28+29 Release….and some good news, some bad news

[If you don’t want to read my wall of text]

Chapter 27

Chapter 28

Chapter 29

Read on Batoto

[I uploaded to imgur because I don’t have a reader / time to upload on wordpress atm]

[Also, The transition from chapter 28 to 29 may seem confusing because of the time skip, but they show you what actually happened after shiron went berserk in chapter 30]

Well I wonder if anyone actually checks this site? Anyway, the last time I released Blind Faith was about 2 weeks ago? So I wanted to let you guys know about whats going on….

The Good News: 

– I Have Chapters 28 + 29 Done. The reason this take so long is because a friend of mine was working on the credits page, so I was waiting on that. There were also some translation and Photoshop problems I was trying to figure out, so yea,

– I have access to all of the current chapter Rawrs [currently 36 chapters are released], so I can start working on getting those ready this week.

The Bad News: 

– I don’t have a reliable Korean Translator right now. Yuna / Euna did translate chapter 27-31 for me….but after looking over the original scripts and talking to another translator [username Kratos] a lot of things were mis-translated, grammar issues, and incoherent sentences.

– The new translator [Kratos] was able to fix chapters 27-29 for me, translation wise, but then he told me he was busy IRL and practically just disappeared on me.

So, for all intends and purposes, I have no translator right now. I’m hoping someone applies, if not then my only other option is make a difficult search on my own….

So yea, I will start releasing faster if? when? I find a good translator. I’ll also try to find some reader to use for the next release, using imgur is pretty lame.

12 thoughts on “Sorry for the long wait, Chapter 28+29 Release….and some good news, some bad news

  1. I’m so confused, the transition from chapter 28 to 29 makes no sense…
    One minute Shiron is in that circle thing screaming in rage and then suddenly they are in the desert, no explanation, what the hell?

    Like

  2. thank you for your hard work , i hope you find somehow i way to upload them to your own site , get a good reader so we could come here and get you your views. This series is awesome dont drop it ! Also try to implement Disques commenting sistem , is the best for this kinds of things . Thanks again gl!

    Like

    • That sounds good, hopefully I can implement these things within a few weeks [along with a simple, easy to navigate Web design]. As for this series… no translator has applied =(, so I’m a have to search for a good one.

      Like

  3. I’m so glad to see someone pick up this series. It is a unique storyline which is so very refreshing. So happy you picked it up.

    Like

Leave a comment